AU Undergraduate Outstanding Achievement Scholarships

Athabasca University

Rolling deadline

Awarded annually to current students with the highest grade average on the best 15 AU credits that are earned during their first year (1 to 30 credits), second year (31 to 60 credits), third year (61 to 90 credits) or fourth year (91 to 120 credits) of program study in an undergraduate program from July 1 to June 30 of the previous year. A GPA of 3.60 or higher must be attained on the best 15 AU credits within either the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, or 4th year of study to be eligible.

  • Students may receive these scholarships once in a year of program study, as defined above.
  • Please note that this is a "Nomination" type of award for which there is no application process required. The recipients are determined by an internal selection process and notified directly of their award by the AU Student Awards Unit. All qualified candidates are considered.

Questions? Contact the Student Awards Unit.

Eligibility -
Learn more or apply
All information about this funding has been collected from and belongs to the funding organization
19 April 2023